Dealers

We have local dealers in the following countries:

Country

Company name

Address

Postal code

TOWN

WWW

 

         
AUSTRALIA Mountain Adventure Centre Shop 5, Discovery holiday Park Koscuiszko Road AU-2627 JINDABYNE, NSW www.mountainadventurecentre.com.au/
AUSTRIA Ferry Grill, Gunde & Ferry Sport Windhag 43 AT-5360 ST.WOLFGANG http://www.langlaufshop.at/
AUSTRIA Sport Hrinkow Handels GmbH Rudolfstrasse 37 AT-4040 LINZ http://www.hrinkow-bikes.at/
AUSTRIA Sport Norz Klosterstrasse 120 A-6100 SEEFELD http://www.sport-norz.at/
AUSTRIA Sport Spezial GmbH Blasius-Hueber-Strasse 14 A-6020 INNSBRUCK http://www.sportspezial.at/
AUSTRIA Sport-Ski Willy OG Schildlehen 83 AT-8972 RAMSAU http://www.ski-willy.at/shop/
BELARUSSIA OOO SKI World Bldg Nr 1, room 30 Severniy side street BY-220036 MINSK  
BULGARIA Sport 3000 Ltd Druzhba, Bl.219, ent.B, ap.47 BG-1582 SOFIA  
CANADA Lifesport-Calgary 1975141 Alberta Ltd 1110 Gladstone Rd. NW T2N-3E7 CALGARY, ALBERTA http://lifesport-calgary.com/skis/
CANADA Nordic Marksman Inc 333 Industrial Ave Truro NS B2N-6V6 TRURO, NOVA SCOTIA http://www.nordicmarksman.com/
CZECH LK Slovan K.Vary Dr. Bechera 18 CZ-360 01 KARLOVY VARY http://www.lkslovan.cz/
CZECH Sun Sport s.r.o. Ksirova 32 CZ-619 00 BRNO http://www.sunsport.cz/
CZECH XCSPORT.CZ Sturova 1701/55 CZ-14200 PRAHA http://www.xcsport.cz/
DENMARK Rulleskisport.dk Onsgårdsvej 4 DK-2900 HELLERUP http://www.rulleskisport.dk/
DENMARK Skatepro Omega 6 Søften, Hinnerup DK-8382 AARHUShttps://www.skatepro.dk/d17.htm
DENMARK Skatepro Østerfælled Torv 39 DK-2100 KØBENHAVN https://www.skatepro.dk/d17.htm
DENMARK XC-Sport Denmark Karnersvej 12 DK-9000 AALBORG  
ESTONIA Maratonsport OÜ Kooli 6 EE-65609 VÖRU http://www.maratonsport.ee
ESTONIA Nevene Oü Staadioni 12-1 EE-51008 TARTU http://www.nevene.ee/
ESTONIA Servmark Oü Pärnu mnt. 139E/11 EE-11317 TALLINN  
ESTONIA X-Sport Baltic Oü Turu plats 5/7 EE-11611 TALLINN http://www.x-sport.ee/et/
FRANCE Alexand´Ro Edouard´O Passion Vélo Fritz-Courvoisier 55 CH-2300 LA CHAUX-DE-FONDS http://www.alexandrovelo.ch/
FRANCE Gozzi Sport 26 8 Fauborg St Jacques FR-26000 VALENCE http://www.gozzisports.com/
FRANCE Jean-Prost Sports 24, Route du Noirmont FR-39220 LES ROUSSES http://www.ski-fond.com/
FRANCE Montaz Sports Zi prés Renaud FR-73490 LA RAVOIRE http://www.montaz-sports.notresphere.com/
FRANCE Sarl Altiplano ZAE les Geymonds, route des Machurons FR-38250 VILLARD DE LANS https://www.altiplano-sport.fr/
FRANCE Sport et Neige Alain Meuterlos 7, rue Mervil FR-25300 PONTARLIER http://www.sportetneige.com/
FRANCE Sports Passion Sarl 1 Rue du Hohneck FR-88250 LA BRESSE http://www.sports-passion.fr/
FRANCE VELORUN 27 Avenue Charles de Gaulle FR-25500 MORTEAU https://velorun.fr/
GERMANY Brändle Sport Stuttgarter Str. 38 DE-73066 UHINGEN http://www.braendle-sport.de/
GERMANY Bäumler Biker & Ski Pirker Str. 41 DE-92699 BECHTSTRIETH http://www.baeumler-sports.de/
GERMANY Gebr. Hochreiter GmbH & Co KG Schwimmbadstrasse 12 DE-83334 INZELL  
GERMANY Nordicx.com Waldstraße 6 D-08248 KLINGENTHAL https://nordicx.com/
GERMANY Nordisch Aktiv Vertriebs GbR Eichenring 22 DE-14469 POTSDAM http://www.nordisch-aktiv.de/
GERMANY  ActiveOutdoor Bussardstr. 26 DE-82008
UNTERHACHING-MUNCHEN
http://www.activeoutdoor.eu/Rollski
GERMANY Outdoorsports-Live Farnberg 10 DE-78141 SCHÖNWALD https://www.outdoorsports-live.de/
GERMANY Radsport 2000 Gmbh Schäfflerstraße 14 DE-93309 KELHEIM http://www.radsport2000.de/
GERMANY Skiroller-store.de Holbeinstrasse 16 DE-04229 LEIPZIG https://skiroller-store.de/
GERMANY Sport 2000 Kelheim Schäfflerstraße 14 D-93309 KELHEIM http://www.sport2000-kelheim.de/
GERMANY Sport Albert GmbH Klingenthalerstrasse 34 DE-08262 M:HAMMER/TANNENBERGSTHAL https://www.sportalbert.de/
GERMANY Sport Dorner Tiroler Strasse 9-11 DE-83242 REIT IM WINKL http://www.sport-dorner.de/
GERMANY Sport Luck Crawinkler Strasse 1 DE-98559 OBERHOF http://sportluck.de/
GERMANY Sport Schönberger Ausenried 35 DE-94264 LANGDORF http://www.sport-schönberger.de/
GERMANY Sport Weiss KG Kapellenweg 1 DE-78052 VS-OBERESCHACH http://www.sportweiss.com/
GERMANY Sport-Wallendorf Gräfenrodaer Str. 5-7 DE-98559 OBERHOF http://www.sport-wallendorf.de/
GERMANY Sporthaus Achental Eichelreuth 7 DE-83224 GRASSAU http://www.sporthaus-achental.de/
HOLLAND CrossCountry Elite Sports VoF Gronsvelderweg 21 NL-6247E GRONSVELD http://www.xc-elitesports.com/
HOLLAND Vasa Sport B.V. Bredeweg 9 A NL-3945 PD COTHEN https://www.vasasport.nl/
ITALY Skiroll.it di Ceolotto Alberta Via Ortugna, 38/B IT-33081 CASTELLO DI AVIANO (PN) https://www.skiroll.it/shop/
JAPAN Miyako Sports Co. Ltd. 4-5-5 Yushima, Bunkyo-Ku JP 113-003 TOKYO http://www.miyakosports.co.jp/
LATVIA MySport Sia Ziepniekkalna iela 73 Dārzciema iela 60   RIGA https://www.mysport.lv/lv/
LATVIA SIA AUTO SEV. Lazdonas street 19 A LV-4801 MADONA  
NORWAY AK Årevik AS Röysane NO-6893 VIK I SOGN  
NORWAY Bull Skis & Kajakk AS Sørkedalsveien 7 NO-0369 OSLO https://bull-ski-kajakk.no/
NORWAY Intersport Oppdal  O. Skasliens veg 13 NO-7340 OPPDAL https://www.intersport.no/butikker/oppdal
NORWAY Sakshaug Sport AS Sjöfartsgata 6, Zebra Senteret N-7725 STEINKJER http://www.sakshaugsport.no/
NORWAY Scandinavian Sport AS Arve Minde Olaf Bullsvei 22 NO-0765 OSLO http://scandinaviansport.no/storefront.php
POLAND Activar ul. Staszica 5/1 PL- 64-500  SZAMOTULY http://www.activarcpg.com/
POLAND XC4U Michal Rolski Ul. Moniuszki 16/2 PL 51-610 WROCLAW  
ROMANIA S.C. For Sport Business Management S.A. Sector 1, Str.C.C. Arion nr.15 RO-01180 BUCURESTI  
RUSSIA The Baltic Trading Union Civil N.226 Lit.B ap.1H RUS-19522 ST. PETERSBURG  
SLOVAKIA MM-Sports Marian Macho J.Jiskru 2 SK-96001 ZVOLEN  
SLOVAKIA Nastja SK s.r.o. Tatranska 7 SK-97411 BANSKA BYSTRICA  
SLOVENIA Rossisport Mariborska 100 SI-3000 CELJE https://www.rossisport.si/
SPAIN Mundo Nordico     MADRID  http://www.mundonordico.es
SWEDEN Alewalds Sport AB Kungsgatan 32 SE-111 35 STOCKHOLM https://www.alewalds.se/
SWEDEN Cykel&Skidservice i Umeå AB Ersmarksgatan 51 SE-903 44 UMEÅ http://www.cykelmekarn.se/sv/hem.htm
SWEDEN Globisen AB/skistart.com Industrivägen 7 SE-796 31 ÄLVDALEN https://www.skistart.com/swe/
SWEDEN Huselius Skidsport AB Dalbyvägen 24C SE-224 60 LUND https://www.huseliusskidsport.se/
SWEDEN PS Idrottkonsult Krumhornet 11 SE-831 43 ÖSTERSUND http://www.skididrott.se/
SWEDEN Rossöns Sport och Färg AB Hotingsvägen 24 SE-880 51 ROSSÖN http://www.rossonssport.se/
SWEDEN Rune Östberg Cykel Sport AB Centralvägen 16 SE-739 30 SKINNSKATTERBERG  
SWEDEN Storuman sport & Fritid AB Järnvägsgatan 18 SE-923 31 STORUMAN http://utrustad.se/sv/
SWEDEN Team Sportia Småstaden SE-941 32 PITEÅ  
SWEDEN Team Sportia/A.D.Molanders Sport & Fritid Ab Storgatan 19-21 SE-523 30 ULRICEHAMN https://www.teamsportia.se/
SWEDEN Tony Pölder Sport AB Terminalgatan 1 SE-571 34 NÄSSJÖ http://polder.se/
SWITZERLAND Activ-Sport Baselgia Voa Sporz 19 CH-7078     LENZERHEIDE http://www.activ-sport.ch/de
SWITZERLAND Fredy Glanzmann Sport Schürliweg 5 CH-6062 WILEN https://www.glanzmannsport.ch/
SWITZERLAND Pro-Ski Vy-Perroud 241 CH-2126 LES VERRIÈRES  
SWITZERLAND Siberia Sports Clos Rognon 5 2406  CH-2406 LA BRÉVINE www.siberiasports.ch/
SWITZERLAND Sky Group AG Dorfstrasse 40 CH-8834 SCHINDELLEGI www.langlaufcenter.ch
UKRAINE Pro-Ski str. Dovzenko 5 UA-76000 IVANO-FRANKIVSK  
UK Euroski Ltd 1 Stoke Manor Cl BN25 3RE SEAFORD http://crosscountryskis.co.uk/
UK The Rollerski Co Ltd 20 Brookfield, Highgate West Hill N6 6AS LONDON http://www.rollerski.co.uk/
UK RMA Sports UK Ltd 6 Locks Cross, Neston, Corsham SN13 9TB WILTSHIRE http://www.biathlonsport.com/
USA Finn Sisu Inc. 2436 Larpenteur Ave W 55113 LAUDERDALE, MINNESOTA http://finnsisu.com/